Winter Pastels

I was browsing the new J.Crew catalog and absolutely fell in love with this:

ssx4sYmF8_Cklb5XWwY-YHdYANonyIFoo6mxWAIAwGfiOncs2_hN72MyV75g4PFpSH61JTGhSCQ=h540I love that it’s bright but simple at the same time. I’ve always been a fan of the mint trend but always stuck to a pair of mint jeans. Obsessing over this look has reignited my pastel obsession so I put together some pastel items that would be perfect for the winter season.

pastels

ONE//Nars Lip Gloss in Turkish Delight

TWO//Fortune Cookie Soap in Sally

THREE//Old Navy Classic Crew-Neck Sweater in Ice Cap

FOUR//Tarina Tarantino Large Beaded Lucite Bracelet

FIVE//Butter London 3 Free Nail Lacquer in Sprog

SIX//Mod Cloth Surely You Must Scarf

SEVEN//Mod Cloth I Gotta Flounce dress

EIGHT//J.Crew Colorblock Leather Pouch

NINE//J.Crew Factory Emery Contrast Bow Flats

I picked up the Old Navy sweater in Peppermint Green which was a nice inexpensive alternative to the J.Crew sweater. It’s extra soft and I definitely plan on picking up a few more before winter is over. I was lucky enough to snag a pair of Henry & Belle Super Skinny Pants in Seaglass for about $20 which were perfect to recreate the J.Crew look.

Leave a Reply

